BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Paul Kraus
414 Washington Ave. Rm 120
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: 616.846.8215
pkraus@miottawa.org

Vice-President
Anna C. White
Hann Persinger PC
503 Century Ln
Holland, MI 49423-4288
Phone: 616.396.1245
awhite@hannpersinger.com

Secretary
Pete Armstrong
Britt Law Group
146 Monroe Center NW Suite 418
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616.866.2700
pete@brittlawcounselor.com

Treasurer
Lori J. Zellers
Lakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLC
17190 Van Wagoner Rd.
Spring Lake, MI  49456
Phone: 616.844.4091
lori@lakeshorelawandmediation.com

Derek Dalman
Cunningham Dalman, P.C.
321 Settlers Road #2
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616.392.1821
derek@cunninghamdalman.com

Michael P. Risko
Risko Law Office PC
250 Washington Avenue
Grand Haven, MI 49417
risko@lakemichiganlaw.com

Rachel L. Terpstra
Gielow, Groom, Terpstra, & McEvoy PLC
281 Seminole Road – 2nd Floor
Norton Shores, MI  49444
Phone: (231)747-7160
rachel@ggtmlaw.com

Anne L. Tuinstra
Buckman MacDonald and Brown PC
217 East 24th Street Suite 201
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616.394.4276
tuinstra@bmbpc.com

Christopher M. Wirth
Core Legal PLC
250 Monroe Avenue NW Suite 400
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 855-2145
cwirth@corelegalplc.com