BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Paul Kraus
414 Washington Ave. Rm 120
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: 616.846.8215
pkraus@miottawa.org

Vice-President
Anna C. White
12185 James St Ste 170
Holland, MI 49424-9622
Phone: 616.393.4425
awhite@miottawa.org

Secretary
Pete Armstrong
Britt Law Group
146 Monroe Center NW Suite 418
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616.866.2700
pete@brittlawcounselor.com

Treasurer
Lori J. Zellers
Lakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLC
17190 Van Wagoner Rd.
Spring Lake, MI  49456
Phone: 616.844.4091
lori@lakeshorelawandmediation.com

Derek Dalman
Cunningham Dalman, P.C.
321 Settlers Road #2
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616.392.1821
derek@cunninghamdalman.com

Michael P. Risko
Risko Law Office PC
250 Washington Avenue
Grand Haven, MI 49417
risko@lakemichiganlaw.com

Rachel L. Terpstra
Gielow, Groom, Terpstra, & McEvoy PLC
281 Seminole Road – 2nd Floor
Norton Shores, MI  49444
Phone: (231)747-7160
rachel@ggtmlaw.com

Anne Tuinstra
Buckman MacDonald Brown
217 E. 24th Street, Suite 201
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (616) 394-4276
tuinstra@bmbpc.com

Alana Wiaduck
McCroskey Law
1440 Peck St
Muskegon, MI 49441
Phone: 231-726-4861
awiaduck@mccroskeylaw.com