REAL ESTATE

Todd M. Anthes, Scholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tanthes@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Jessica Arends, Cunningham Dalman, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: jessica@holland-law.com or (616) 392-1821

Scott M. BrookensSmith Haughey Rice & Roegge, HOLLAND
Contact at: sbrookens@shrr.com or (616) 458-4394

C. Nicholas Curcio, Dickinson Wright PLLCGRAND RAPIDS                                     Contact at: Ncurcio@dickinsonwright.com or (616)458-1300 

Bradley J. Fisher,  Scholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bfisher@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Cara L. Fisher, Cara Fisher Law, SPRINGLAKE
Contact at: cara@carafisherlaw.com or (616) 935-1030

James T. Fortney, Land and Water Law, PLLC., NUNICA
Contact at: jamestfortney@gmail.com or (616)638-6860

Cara L. Galbavi, Cara Galbavi Law, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cara@caragalbavilaw.com or (616)935-1030

Thomas J. Gezon, Smietanka, Buckleitner, Steffes, and GezonGRANDVILLE
Contact at: tjg@smietankalaw.com or (616)667-2217

John R. Marquis, Smith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jmarquis@shrr.com or (616) 499-6362

Sueann T. Mitchell, Gielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, NORTON SHORE
Contact at: sueann@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160 ext. 109

Jaron J. NyhofSmith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jnyhof@shrr.com or (616) 499-6363

Richard D. PersingerHann Persinger, PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: rpersinger@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Eric R. PostScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: epost@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Robert J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bzitta@ottawawireless.net or (616) 842-1470

Adam ZuwerinkWest Michigan Law P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: adam@westmichiganlaw.com or (616)834-0262