REAL ESTATE

Todd M. Anthes, Scholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tanthes@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Jessica ArendsCunningham Dalman, P.C.HOLLAND
Contact at: jessica@cunninghamdalman.com or (616) 392-1821

Bradley J. Fisher,  Scholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bfisher@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Cara L. Galbavi, Cara Galbavi Law, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cara@caragalbavilaw.com or (616)935-1030

John R. Marquis, Smith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jmarquis@shrr.com or (616) 499-6362

Donald G. Messinger, Messinger Law, P.C., SPRING LAKE
Contact at: donald@messingerlawpc.com or (616)846-7600

Sueann T. MitchellGielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, NORTON SHORES
Contact at: sueann@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160 ext. 109

Richard D. PersingerHann Persinger, PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: rpersinger@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Steven Williams The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: steven@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Christopher Wirth, Core Legal PLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: cwirth@corelegal.com or (616)855-2145

Robert J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bzitta@ottawawireless.net or (616) 842-1470

Adam ZuwerinkWest Michigan Law P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: adam@westmichiganlaw.com or (616)834-0262