REAL ESTATE

Todd M. Anthes, Scholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tanthes@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Jessica ArendsCunningham Dalman, P.C.HOLLAND
Contact at: jessica@cunninghamdalman.com or (616) 392-1821

Bradley J. Fisher,  Scholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bfisher@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Cara L. Galbavi, Cara Galbavi Law, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cara@caragalbavilaw.com or (616)935-1030

Bethany K. HarrisInnovative Law Group, HOLLAND
Contact at: bethany@innovative.lawyer or (616)392-4100

Patricia S. Hertel, Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge, HOLLAND
Contact at: phertel@shrr.com or (616)499-6360

Kellen C. KileyScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: kkiley@schotenfant.com or (616)842-3030

Brian T. LangWarner Norcross & Judd LLP, MUSKEGON
Contact at: blang@wnj.com or (231)727-2612

John R. Marquis, Smith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jmarquis@shrr.com or (616) 499-6362

Donald G. Messinger, Messinger Law, P.C., SPRING LAKE
Contact at: donald@messingerlawpc.com or (616)846-7600

Sueann T. MitchellGielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, NORTON SHORES
Contact at: sueann@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160 ext. 109

Richard D. PersingerHann Persinger, PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: rpersinger@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Kimberly A. RowanHann Persinger,P.C.  HOLLAND
Contact at: krowan@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

James D. Stone, Property Law Solutions, HOLLAND
Contact at: jstone@sikkellaw.com or (616)394-3025

David L. TenCate, David L. TenCate PLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: dtencate@tencatelaw.com or (616)846-9875

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Anne M. VanderBroekVanderBroek Law, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: anne@vanderbroeklaw.com or (616)607-7522

Christopher Van Shoick, Scholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cvanschoick@scholtenfant.com or (616)842-3030

Steven Williams The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: steven@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Christopher Wirth, Core Legal PLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: cwirth@corelegal.com or (616)855-2145

Mark ZietlowInnovative Law Group, HOLLAND
Contact at: mark@innovative.lawyer or (616)392-4100

Robert J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bzitta@ottawawireless.net or (616) 842-1470

Adam ZuwerinkWest Michigan Law P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: adam@westmichiganlaw.com or (616)834-0262