MEDIATION

Pete Armstrong, The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS and SPRING LAKE
Contact at: pete@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Deborah Bennett BereczBerecz & Associates, PLC, ST. JOSEPH
Contact at: dberecz@familyresolutions.us or (269)428-3447

Kenneth Breese, Cunningham Dalman, P.C.HOLLAND
Contact at: kbreese@cunninghamdalman.com or (616) 392-1821

Jeffrey W. Buckman, Buckman MacDonald & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: buckman@bmbpc.com or (616)394-4276

Shon A. Cook, Shon Cook Law, PC, WHITEHALL
Contact at: shon@shoncooklaw.com or (231)894-0909

Matthew S. DeLange, Michigan Family Law Center, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: info@mifamlaw.com or (616)528-8877

Jeffrey S. DornbosSmith Haughey Rice & Roegge, PC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: jdornbos@shrr.com or (616)723-9076

Katherine Henry, Katherine Henry P.C., HUDSONVILLE
Contact at: khenry4mi@gmail.com or (616)303-0183

Craig A. Jenison, Craig A. Jenison, Attorney at Law, JENISON
Contact at: craigjenisonlaw@gmail.com or (616)457-8266

Jennifer JohnsenVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: jenjohnsen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Susan Wilson KeenerKeener Law Offices, PLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: skeener@keener-law.com or (616)726-5900

Susan Klooz, Lakeshore Resolution, HOLLAND
Contact at: susan@lakeshoreresolution.com or (616)212-1255

Brian T. LangWarner Norcross & Judd LLP, MUSKEGON
Contact at: blang@wnj.com or (231)727-2612

Jennifer VanHorn-PfeiffelmannBosh Killman Vaderwal, GRAND RAPIDS                    Contact at: jvanhorn@bkvpc.com or (616) 364-2900

Erica WikanderVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: ewikander@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Heidi L. WolfH. Wolf Law Firm, ALLEGAN
Contact at: hlwolf269@gmail.com or (269)673-2105

Lori J. Zellers, Lakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLCSPRING LAKE
Contact at: lori@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091