GUARDIANSHIP

William I. BerezaWilliam I. Bereza, PLLC, GRAND RAPIDS                                        Contact at: bill@bereza.net or (616)723-0444

Christi L. Burda, Burda Law Offices, PLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cburda@burdalaw.com or (616) 846-4001

Lindsay N. Canan, Westshore Law, MUSKEGON
Contact at: lindsay@westshorelaw.com or (231) 571-9209

Shon A. CookShon Cook Law P.C., WHITEHALL
Contact at: shon@shoncooklaw.com or (231)894-0909

Jennifer A. DeYoung, Hann Persinger,  HOLLAND
Contact at: jdeyoung@hannpersinger.com or (616) 396-1245

Shawn P. Eyestone, Eyestone Law Offices, PLC, GRANDVILLE
Contact at: info@eyestonelawoffices.com or (616) 777-5291

Kristyn M. Gilmore, Kristyn Gilmore, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: kgilmorelaw@gmail.com or (231)713-5286

Roy C. Hebert, Law Office of Roy C. Hebert, SAUGATUCK and HOLLAND
Contact at: roychebert@gmail.com or (269) 857-8785

Douglas J. Rooks, Scholten Fant, HOLLAND and GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: drooks@scholtenfant.com or (616) 396-1265

Brianna T. Scott, Brianna T. Scott & Associates, PLLC, MUSKEGON
Contact at: brianna@briannascott.com or (231)727-5888

Jennifer VanHorn-PfeiffelmannBosh Killman Vaderwal, GRAND RAPIDS                    Contact at: jvanhorn@bkvpc.com or (616) 364-2900

Michael J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mzitta@grandhavenlaw.com or (616) 842-1470