GUARDIANSHIP

Lindsay N. CananWestshore Law, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: lindsay@westshorelaw.com or (231) 571-9209

Nichole Jongsma Derks, Buckman, MacDonald, & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: derks@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Jennifer L. DeGraves, Buckman, MacDonald, & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: degraves@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Jennifer A. DeYoung, Hann Persinger,  HOLLAND
Contact at: jdeyoung@hannpersinger.com or (616) 396-1245

Kristyn M. Gilmore, Kristyn Gilmore, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: kgilmorelaw@gmail.com or (231)713-5286

Roy C. Hebert, Law Office of Roy C. Hebert, SAUGATUCK and HOLLAND
Contact at: roychebert@gmail.com or (269) 857-8785

Allison R. LucasWestshore Law, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: allison@westshorelaw.com or (231) 571-9209

Donald G. Messinger, Messinger Law, P.C., SPRING LAKE
Contact at: donald@messingerlawpc.com or (616)846-7600

Douglas J. RooksScholten Fant, HOLLAND and GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: drooks@scholtenfant.com or (616) 396-1265

Steven Williams The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: steven@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Michael J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mzitta@grandhavenlaw.com or (616) 842-1470