DIVORCE

Pete Armstrong, The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS and SPRING LAKE
Contact at: pete@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Angie Bailey-HobbsMichigan Family Law Center, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: info@mifamlaw.com or (616)528-8877

Marissa E. Barkema, The Law Office of Marissa E. Barkema, PLLC, HOLLAND             Contact at: marissa.barkema@gmail.com or (616) 490-1699

Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Barnes Law Firm, PLLC, MUSKEGON
Contact at: jbarneslaw@aol.com or (231)720-0977

Daisy Benavidez, Bosch Killman Vanderwal, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: dbenavidez@bkvpc.com or (616)364-2900

Deborah Bennett BereczBerecz & Associates, PLC, ST. JOSEPH
Contact at: dberecz@familyresolutions.us or (269)428-3447

R. Daniel BerchiattiAllendale Law Office PLC, ALLENDALE
Contact at: (616) 895-8500) or dan@allendalelaw.com

William I. BerezaWilliam I. Bereza, PLLC, GRAND RAPIDS                                        Contact at: bill@bereza.net or (616)723-0444

Kenneth B. Breese, Cunningham Dalman, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: kbreese@cunninghamdalman.com or (616) 392-1821

Kristin Britt, The Britt Law Group, P.C., SPRING LAKE and GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: kristin@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700 

Tiffany Burks, Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins, & Borsos P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: tburks@kehb.com or (616)254-8400

Shon A. Cook, Shon Cook Law, PC, WHITEHALL
Contact at: shon@shoncooklaw.com or (231)894-0909

Matthew S. DeLange, Michigan Family Law Center, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: info@mifamlaw.com or (616)528-8877

Jennifer A. DeYoung, Hann Persinger,  HOLLAND
Contact at: jdeyoung@hannpersinger.com or (616) 396-1245

Thomas J. Gezon, Smietanka, Buckleitner, Steffes, and GezonGRANDVILLE
Contact at: tjg@smietankalaw.com or (616)667-2217

Michelle Giordano, Giordano Law, PLC, EAST GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: michele@giordanolawplc.com or (616)425-9683

Daniel J. GoemanGoeman Law Firm PLLC, ZEELAND
Contact at: dgoeman@goemanlawfirm.com or (616)796-9400

John HayesVanTubergen, Treutler, & Hayes, PLLCGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: jhayes@vth-law.com or (616)844-3000

Julianna Hyatt-Wierzbicki, Lakeshore Legal Counsel, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at:  jmhw@reuterdahllaw.com or (616) 842-1111

Christine Gara, Law Office of Christine A. Gara, HOLLAND
Contact at: chrislakeshorelaw@comcast.net or (616) 928-4080

Craig A. Jenison, Craig A. Jenison, Attorney at Law, JENISON
Contact at: craigjenisonlaw@gmail.com or (616)457-8266

Jennifer JohnsenVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: jenjohnsen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Susan Wilson KeenerKeener Law Offices, PLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: skeener@keener-law.com or (616)726-5900

Melissa KelleighKelleigh Family Law, PLLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: melissa@kelleighfamilylaw.com or (616)965-7365

Mary M. MimsScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN and HOLLAND
Contact at: mmims@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Douglas J. Rooks, Scholten Fant, HOLLAND and GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: drooks@scholtenfant.com or (616) 396-1265

Nycolle Lynn Schindlbeck, Schindlbeck Law PLLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: attorney.nycolle@name2trust.com or (616) 414-7776

Brianna T. Scott, Brianna T. Scott & Associates, PLLC, MUSKEGON
Contact at: brianna@briannascott.com or (231)727-5888

Allison E. Sleight, Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins & Borsos, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: asleight@kehb.com or (616) 254-8400

Robert E Schreur, Hann Persinger,  HOLLAND
Contact at: rschreur@hannpersinger.com or (616) 396-1245

Robert E. SullivanScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bsullivan@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Rachel L. Terpstra, Gielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, PLC, NORTON SHORES
Contact at: rachel@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Jennifer VanHorn-PfeiffelmannBosh Killman Vaderwal, GRAND RAPIDS                    Contact at: jvanhorn@bkvpc.com or (616) 364-2900

Samantha M. VanTol, Shaw Law Group, GRAND RAPIDS                                                   Contact at: svantol@shawlg.com or (616) 281-2600 

Randall VelzenVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: rvelzen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Holly Verde, Verde Law Offices, PLLC, HOLLAND and ALLEGAN
Contact at: holly@verdelawoffices.com or (616)399-3838

Steven Williams The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: steven@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Randall Allen WhiteScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: rwhite@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Alana L. Wiaduck, McCroskey Law, MUSKEGON
Contact at: awiaduck@mccrosleylaw.com or (231) 726-4861

Erica WikanderVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: ewikander@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Heidi L. WolfH. Wolf Law Firm, ALLEGAN
Contact at: hlwolf269@gmail.com or (269)673-2105

Michael J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mzitta@grandhavenlaw.com or (616) 842-1470