COLLABORATIVE DIVORCE

Deborah Bennett BereczBerecz & Associates, PLC, ST. JOSEPH
Contact at: dberecz@familyresolutions.us or (269)428-3447

Kenneth B. Breese, Cunningham Dalman, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: kbreese@holland-law.com or (616) 392-1821

Christi L. Burda, Burda Law Offices, PLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cburda@burdalaw.com or (616) 846-4001

Matthew S. DeLange, Michigan Family Law Center, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: info@mifamlaw.com or (616)528-8877

Nichole Jongsma Derks, Buckman, MacDonald, & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: derks@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Jeffrey S. Dornbos, Warner Norcross & Judd, LLP, HOLLAND
Contact at: jdornbos@wnj.com or (616) 396-3260

Thomas J. Gezon, Smietanka, Buckleitner, Steffes, and GezonGRANDVILLE
Contact at: tjg@smietankalaw.com or (616)667-2217

Jennifer JohnsenVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: jenjohnsen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Meghan E. LipfordBerecz & Associates, PLC, ST. JOSEPH
Contact at: mlipford@familyresolutions.us or (269)428-3447

Mary M. MimsScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN and HOLLAND
Contact at: mmims@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

James P. Piper, Lampe & Piper, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: jpiper@lampepiper.com or (616) 846-4900

Douglas J. Rooks, Scholten FantHOLLAND and GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: drooks@scholtenfant.com or (616) 396-1265

Nycolle Lynn Schindlbeck, Schindlbeck Law PLLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: attorney.nycolle@name2trust.com or (616) 414-7776

Robert E. SullivanScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bsullivan@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Rachel L. Terpstra, Gielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, PLC.NORTON SHORES
Contact at: rachel@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160 ext. 104

Anne Tuinstra, Buckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND                                 Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Samantha M. VanTol, Shaw Law Group, GRAND RAPIDS                                                   Contact at: svantol@shawlg.com or (616) 281-2600

Randall VelzenVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: rvelzen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Randall Allen WhiteScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: rwhite@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Erica WikanderVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: ewikander@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160