CHILD SUPPORT

Pete Armstrong, The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS and SPRING LAKE
Contact at: pete@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Barnes Law Firm, PLLC, MUSKEGON
Contact at: jbarneslaw@aol.com or (231)720-0977

R. Daniel BerchiattiAllendale Law Office PLC, ALLENDALE
Contact at: (616) 895-8500) or dan@allendalelaw.com

Kristin Britt, The Britt Law Group, P.C., SPRING LAKE and GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: kristin@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Shon A. Cook, Shon Cook Law, PC, WHITEHALL
Contact at: shon@shoncooklaw.com or (231)894-0909

Matthew S. DeLangeMichigan Family Law Center, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: matt@mifamlaw.com or (616)528-8877

Mike L. DeYoungLakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: mike@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091

Daniel J. GoemanGoeman Law Firm PLLC, ZEELAND
Contact at: dgoeman@goemanlawfirm.com or (616)796-9400

Melissa KelleighKelleigh Family Law, PLLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: melissa@kelleighfamilylaw.com or (616)965-7365

Mary M. MimsScholten FantGRAND HAVEN and HOLLAND
Contact at: mmims@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Douglas J. RooksScholten Fant, HOLLAND and GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: drooks@scholtenfant.com or (616) 396-1265

Nycolle Lynn Schindlbeck, Schindlbeck Law PLLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: attorney.nycolle@name2trust.com or (616) 414-7776

Lori J. ZellersLakeshore Law and Mediation Center, PLC., SPRING LAKE
Contact at: lori@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091

Robert E. SullivanScholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bsullivan@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Jennifer VanHorn-PfeiffelmannThe Brown Law Firm, PLLC, BELMONT
Contact at: jennifer@brownlawgr.com or (616) 433-8555