CHILD CUSTODY/PARENTING TIME

Marissa E. Barkema, The Law Office of Marissa E. Barkema, PLLC, HOLLAND             Contact at: marissa.barkema@gmail.com or (616) 490-1699

Deborah Bennett BereczBerecz & Associates, PLC, ST. JOSEPH
Contact at: dberecz@familyresolutions.us or (269)428-3447

William I. BerezaWilliam I. Bereza, PLLC, GRAND RAPIDS                                        Contact at: bill@bereza.net or (616)723-0444

Kenneth B. Breese, Cunningham Dalman, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: kbreese@holland-law.com or (616) 392-1821

Crystal J. BultjeScholten FantGRAND HAVEN                                                             Contact at: cbultje@scholtenfant.com or (616)842-3030

Christi L. Burda, Burda Law Offices, PLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cburda@burdalaw.com or (616) 846-4001

Lindsay N. Canan, Westshore Law, MUSKEGON
Contact at: lindsay@westshorelaw.com or (231) 571-9209

Matthew S. DeLange, Michigan Family Law Center, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: info@mifamlaw.com or (616)528-8877

Nichole Jongsma Derks, Buckman, MacDonald, & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: derks@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Mike L. DeYoung, Lakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: mike@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091

Christine Gara, Law Office of Christine A. Gara, HOLLAND
Contact at: chrislakeshorelaw@comcast.net or (616) 928-4080

Chris A. Houghtaling, Houghtaling Wasiera, MUSKEGON
Contact at: cahoughtaling@gmail.com or (231) 722-2222

Jennifer JohnsenVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: jenjohnsen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Roy C. Hebert, Law Office of Roy C. Hebert, SAUGATUCK and HOLLAND
Contact at: roychebert@gmail.com or (269) 857-8785

Mary M. MimsScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN and HOLLAND
Contact at: mmims@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Meghan E. LipfordBerecz & Associates, PLC, ST. JOSEPH
Contact at: mlipford@familyresolutions.us or (269)428-3447

James P. Piper, Lampe & Piper, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: jpiper@lampepiper.com or (616) 846-4900

Douglas J. RooksScholten Fant, HOLLAND and GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: drooks@scholtenfant.com or (616) 396-1265

Nycolle Lynn Schindlbeck, Schindlbeck Law PLLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: attorney.nycolle@name2trust.com or (616) 414-7776

Brianna T. Scott, Brianna T. Scott & Associates, PLLC, MUSKEGON
Contact at: brianna@briannascott.com or (231)727-5888

Allison E. Sleight, Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins & Borsos, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: asleight@kehb.com or (616) 254-8400

Robert E. SullivanScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bsullivan@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Rachel L. Terpstra, Gielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, PLC, NORTON SHORES
Contact at: rachel@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160

Samantha M. VanTol, Shaw Law Group, GRAND RAPIDS                                                   Contact at: svantol@shawlg.com or (616) 281-2600

Randall VelzenVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: rvelzen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Alana L. Wiaduck, McCroskey Law, MUSKEGON
Contact at: awiaduck@mccrosleylaw.com or (231) 726-4861

Erica WikanderVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: ewikander@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Lori J. Zellers, Lakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: lori@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091

Robert J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bzitta@ottawawireless.net or (616) 842-1470