CHILD CUSTODY/PARENTING TIME

Pete Armstrong, The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS and SPRING LAKE
Contact at: pete@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Tiffany Burks, Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins, & Borsos P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: tburks@kehb.com or (616)254-8400

Jennifer Lynn Barnes, Barnes Law Firm, PLLC, MUSKEGON
Contact at: jbarneslaw@aol.com or (231)720-0977

Fernando L. BedeviaHann Persinger, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: fbedevia@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

R. Daniel BerchiattiAllendale Law Office PLC, ALLENDALE
Contact at: (616) 895-8500) or dan@allendalelaw.com

Kenneth B. BreeseCunningham Dalman, P.C.HOLLAND
Contact at: kbreese@cunninghamdalman.com or (616) 392-1821

Kristin Britt, The Britt Law Group, P.C., SPRING LAKE and GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: kristin@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Shon A. Cook, Shon Cook Law, PC, WHITEHALL
Contact at: shon@shoncooklaw.com or (231)894-0909

Jennifer A. DeYoung, Hann Persinger,  HOLLAND
Contact at: jdeyoung@hannpersinger.com or (616) 396-1245

Mike L. DeYoungLakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLCSPRING LAKE
Contact at: mike@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091

Kristyn M. Gilmore, Kristyn Gilmore, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: kgilmorelaw@gmail.com or (231)713-5286

Michele Giordano, Giordano Law, PLC, EAST GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: michele@giordanolawplc.com or (616)425-9683

Daniel J. GoemanGoeman Law Firm PLLC, ZEELAND
Contact at: dgoeman@goemanlawfirm.com or (616)796-9400

Jennifer JohnsenVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: jenjohnsen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Susan Wilson KeenerKeener Law Offices, PLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: skeener@keener-law.com or (616)726-5900

Melissa KelleighKelleigh Family Law, PLLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: melissa@kelleighfamilylaw.com or (616)965-7365

Mary M. Mims, Scholten FantGRAND HAVEN and HOLLAND
Contact at: mmims@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Douglas J. RooksScholten Fant, HOLLAND and GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: drooks@scholtenfant.com or (616) 396-1265

Nycolle Lynn Schindlbeck, Schindlbeck Law PLLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: attorney.nycolle@name2trust.com or (616) 414-7776

Robert E. SullivanScholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bsullivan@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Rachel L. TerpstraGielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, PLC, NORTON SHORES
Contact at: rachel@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Jennifer VanHorn-PfeiffelmannThe Brown Law Firm, PLLC, BELMONT    Contact at: jennifer@brownlawgr.com or (616) 433-8555

Samantha M. VanTol, Shaw Law Group, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: svantol@shawlg.com or (616) 281-2600

Alana L. WiaduckMcCroskey LawMUSKEGON
Contact at: awiaduck@mccrosleylaw.com or (231) 726-4861

Erica WikanderVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: ewikander@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Heidi L. WolfH. Wolf Law Firm, ALLEGAN
Contact at: hlwolf269@gmail.com or (269)673-2105

Lori J. ZellersLakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLCSPRING LAKE
Contact at: lori@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091

Robert J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bzitta@ottawawireless.net or (616) 842-1470