ADOPTION

Pete Armstrong, The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS and SPRING LAKE
Contact at: pete@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Deborah Bennett BereczBerecz & Associates, PLC, ST. JOSEPH
Contact at: dberecz@familyresolutions.us or (269)428-3447

Shon A. CookShon Cook Law P.C., WHITEHALL
Contact at: shon@shoncooklaw.com or (231)894-0909

Nichole Jongsma Derks, Buckman, MacDonald, & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: derks@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Kristyn M. Gilmore, Kristyn Gilmore, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: kgilmorelaw@gmail.com or (231)713-5286

Michelle Giordano, Giordano Law, PLC, EAST GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: michele@giordanolawplc.com or (616)425-9683

Nicholas R. Hogue, Berecz & Associates, PLC, GRANDVILLE and ST. JOSEPH
Contact at: nhogue@familyresolutions.us or (616)466-4131

Richard D. PersingerHann Persinger, PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: rpersinger@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Nycolle Lynn Schindlbeck, Schindlbeck Law PLLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: attorney.nycolle@name2trust.com or (616) 414-7776