ADOPTION

Pete Armstrong, The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS and SPRING LAKE
Contact at: pete@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Tiffany Burks, Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins, & Borsos P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: tburks@kehb.com or (616)254-8400

Shon A. Cook, Shon Cook Law, PC, WHITEHALL
Contact at: shon@shoncooklaw.com or (231)894-0909

Kristyn M. Gilmore, Kristyn Gilmore, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: kgilmorelaw@gmail.com or (231)713-5286

Michele Giordano, Giordano Law, PLC, EAST GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: michele@giordanolawplc.com or (616)425-9683

Joshua S. Pegg, Buckman MacDonald & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: jpegg@bmbpc.com or (616)394-4276

Richard D. PersingerHann Persinger, PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: rpersinger@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Nycolle Lynn Schindlbeck, Schindlbeck Law PLLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: attorney.nycolle@name2trust.com or (616) 414-7776

Holly Verde, Verde Law Offices, PLLC, HOLLAND and ALLEGAN
Contact at: holly@verdelawoffices.com or (616)399-3838