ESTATE PLANNING

Todd M. AnthesScholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tanthes@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Jessica ArendsCunningham Dalman, P.C.HOLLAND
Contact at: jessica@cunninghamdalman.com or (616) 392-1821

R. Daniel BerchiattiAllendale Law Office PLC, ALLENDALE
Contact at: (616) 895-8500) or dan@allendalelaw.com

Kristin Britt, The Britt Law Group, P.C., SPRING LAKE and GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: kristin@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Lindsay N. CananWestshore Law, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: lindsay@westshorelaw.com or (231) 571-9209

Jennifer L. DeGraves, Buckman, MacDonald, & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: degraves@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Ronald L. Foster, Ronald L. Foster, Esq., Attorney at Law, HUDSONVILLE
Contact at: rfosteresq@aol.com or (616)667-2728

Cara L. Galbavi, Cara Galbavi Law, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cara@caragalbavilaw.com or (616)935-1030

Michelle Giordano, Giordano Law, PLC, EAST GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: michele@giordanolawplc.com or (616)425-9683

Daniel J. GoemanGoeman Law Firm PLLC, ZEELAND
Contact at: dgoeman@goemanlawfirm.com or (616)796-9400

Mark K. HarderWarner Narcross & Judd, HOLLAND
Contact at: mharder@wnj.com or (616)396-3225

Debi M. HulversonNordlund Hulverson, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: info@nurdlundhulverson.com or (616)414-1071

Allison R. LucasWestshore Law, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: allison@westshorelaw.com or (231) 571-9209

Donald G. Messinger, Messinger Law, P.C., SPRING LAKE
Contact at: donald@messingerlawpc.com or (616)846-7600

Sueann T. MitchellGielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, NORTON SHORES
Contact at: sueann@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160 ext. 109

Samantha A. PepprockSmith Haughey Rice and Roegge,  MUSKEGON
Contact at: spepprock@shrr.com or (231)724-4320

Richard D. PersingerHann Persinger, PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: rpersinger@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Thomas R. ReinsmaScholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: treinsma@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Nick ReisterSmith Haughey Rice & Roegge, HOLLAND
Contact at: nreister@shrr.com or (616)458-8586

Jennifer L. Remondino Warner Norcross & Judd, LLPHOLLAND
Contact at: jremondino@wnj.com or (616) 396-3243

Martin L. RogalskiMartin L. Rogalski, PC, JENISON
Contact at: mlr@mrogalski.com  or (616) 457-4410

Nichole A. SadekInnovative Law Group, HOLLAND
Contact at: nichole@innovative.lawyer or (616)392-4100

Timothy A. SlaisTimothy A. Slais Attorney at Law PLLC, HOLLAND
Contact at: timslaislaw@gmail.com or (616)368-2029

Kara R. Sova, Sova & Kelly, P.C., JENISON
Contact at: ksova@mkellylawoffice.com or (616)774-0125

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Anne M. VanderBroekVanderBroek Law, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: anne@vanderbroeklaw.com or (6161)594-0183

Eric VanderveenScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: evanderveen@scholtenfant.com or  (616)842-3030

Michael T. Van TubergenVan Tubergen, Treutler, & Hayes, PLLS, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mvantubergen@vth-law.com or (616)844-3000

Steven Williams The Britt Law Group, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: steven@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Lori J. ZellersLakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: lori@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091

Robert J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bzitta@ottawawireless.net or (616) 842-1470

Adam ZuwerinkWest Michigan Law P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: adam@westmichiganlaw.com or (616)834-0262