ESTATE PLANNING

Todd M. AnthesScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tanthes@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Jessica Arends, Cunningham Dalman, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: jessica@holland-law.com or (616) 392-1821

Jonathan P. BumaMark H Zietlow & Associates, HOLLAND
Contact at: jonathan@innovative.lawyer or (616) 392-4100 

Shawn P. Eyestone, Eyestone Law Offices, PLC, GRANDVILLE
Contact at: info@eyestonelawoffices.com or (616) 777-5291

Cara L. Fisher, Cara Fisher Law, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: cara@carafisherlaw.com or (616) 935-1030

Christine Gara, Law Office of Christine A. Gara, HOLLAND
Contact at: chrislakeshorelaw@comcast.net or (616) 928-4080

Chris A. Houghtaling, Houghtaling Wasiera, MUSKEGON
Contact at: cahoughtaling@gmail.com or (231) 722-2222

Jennifer Johnsen, Velzen, Johnsen & Wikander, PC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: jenjohnsen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Sueann T. Mitchell, Gielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, NORTON SHORES
Contact at: sueann@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160 ext. 109

Samantha A. Pepprock (speaks Spanish), Robbert E. Robbins, P.C., GRAND HAVEN Contact at: spepprock@robertrobbinslaw.com or (616)846-9400

Eric R. PostScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: epost@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Thomas R. ReinsmaScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: treinsma@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Jennifer L. Remondino Warner Norcross & Judd, LLP, HOLLAND
Contact at: jremondino@wnj.com or (616) 396-3243

Martin L. RogalskiMartin L. Rogalski, PC, JENISON
Contact at: mlr@mrogalski.com  or (616) 457-4410

Allison E. Sleight, Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins & Borsos, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: asleight@kehb.com or (616) 254-8400

Thomas W. SobelScholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tsobel@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Randall VelzenVelzen, Johnsen & Wikander, P.C.GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: rvelzen@westmichigandivorce.com or (616) 233-9160

Lori J. Zellers, Lakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: lori@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091

Robert J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bzitta@ottawawireless.net or (616) 842-1470

Adam ZuwerinkWest Michigan Law P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: adam@westmichiganlaw.com or (616)834-0262