ELDER LAW

Jessica Arends, Cunningham Dalman, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: jessica@cunninghamdalman.com or (616) 392-1821

Lindsay N. CananWestshore Law, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: lindsay@westshorelaw.com or (231) 571-9209

Ryan C. KeenanScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: rkeenan@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Allison R. LucasWestshore Law, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: allison@westshorelaw.com or (231) 571-9209

Donald G. Messinger, Messinger Law, P.C., SPRING LAKE
Contact at: donald@messingerlawpc.com or (616)846-7600

Sueann T. Mitchell, Gielow Groom Terpstra & McEvoy, NORTON SHORES
Contact at: sueann@ggtmlaw.com or (231) 747-7160 ext. 109

Nick ReisterSmith Haughey Rice & Roegge, HOLLAND
Contact at: nreister@shrr.com or (616)458-8586

Anne M. VanderBroekVanderBroek Law, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: anne@vanderbroeklaw.com or (6161)594-0183

Michael J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mzitta@grandhavenlaw.com or (616) 842-1470