CRIMINAL LAW

Marissa E. Barkema, The Law Office of Marissa E. Barkema, PLLC, HOLLAND             Contact at: marissa.barkema@gmail.com or (616) 490-1699

Fernando L. BedeviaHann Persinger, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: fbedevia@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Daisy Benavidez, Bosch Killman Vanderwal, P.C., GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: dbenavidez@bkvpc.com or (616)364-2900

Derek Dalman, Cunningham Dalman, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: derek@cunninghamdalman.com or (616)392-1821

Nichole Jongsma Derks, Buckman, MacDonald, & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: derks@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Thomas J. Gezon, Smietanka, Buckleitner, Steffes, and GezonGRANDVILLE
Contact at: tjg@smietankalaw.com or (616)667-2217

Kristyn M. Gilmore, Kristyn Gilmore, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: kgilmorelaw@gmail.com or (231)713-5286

Abraham GonzalesLaw Office of Abraham Gonzales, PLLC, HOLLAND                         Contact at: abrahamgonzales@gmail.com or (616)566-5175

Robert HamiltonHann Persinger P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: bhamilton@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

William B. Hankins, Hankins Law Offices, ZEELAND
Contact at: hankinslaw@msn.com or (517)643-024

Chris A. Houghtaling, Houghtaling Wasiera, MUSKEGON
Contact at: cahoughtaling@gmail.com or (231) 722-2222

Nycolle Lynn Schindlbeck, Schindlbeck Law PLLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: attorney.nycolle@name2trust.com or (616) 414-7776

Timothy A. SlaisTimothy A. Slais Attorney at Law PLLC, HOLLAND
Contact at: timslaislaw@gmail.com or (616)368-2029

Kara R. Sova, Sova & Kelly, P.C., JENISON
Contact at: ksova@mkellylawoffice.com or (616)774-0125

Bradford W. SpringerScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bspringer@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Anne M. VanderBroekVanderBroek Law, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: anne@vanderbroeklaw.com or (6161)594-0183

Anna C. WhiteHann Persinger, P.C., HOLLAND 
Contact at: awhite@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Alana L. Wiaduck, McCroskey Law, MUSKEGON
Contact at: awiaduck@mccrosleylaw.com or (231) 726-4861

Robert J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bzitta@ottawawireless.net or (616) 842-1470