CRIMINAL LAW

Marissa E. Barkema, The Law Office of Marissa E. Barkema, PLLC, HOLLAND             Contact at: marissa.barkema@gmail.com or (616) 490-1699

Fernando L. BedeviaHann Persinger, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: fbedevia@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

R. Daniel BerchiattiAllendale Law Office PLC, ALLENDALE
Contact at: (616) 895-8500) or dan@allendalelaw.com

Keeley Blanchard, Blanchard Law, GREENVILLE
Contact at: keeley@blanchard.law or (616)773-2945

Shon A. Cook, Shon Cook Law, PC, WHITEHALL
Contact at: shon@shoncooklaw.com or (231)894-0909

Derek Dalman, Cunningham Dalman, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: derek@cunninghamdalman.com or (616)392-1821

Kristyn M. Gilmore, Kristyn Gilmore, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: kgilmorelaw@gmail.com or (231)713-5286

John HayesVanTubergen, Treutler, & Hayes, PLLCGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: jhayes@vth-law.com or (616)844-3000

Craig A. Jenison, Craig A. Jenison, Attorney at Law, JENISON
Contact at: craigjenisonlaw@gmail.com or (616)457-8266

Michael A. McInerney, Michael A. McInerney, PLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: mamgrlaw@gmail.com or (616)776-0200

Wendi Marie Price, Springstead Bartish Borgula & Lynch, PLLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: wendi@sbbllaw.com or (616)458-5500

Nycolle Lynn Schindlbeck, Schindlbeck Law PLLC, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: attorney.nycolle@name2trust.com or (616) 414-7776

Timothy A. SlaisTimothy A. Slais Attorney at Law PLLC, HOLLAND
Contact at: timslaislaw@gmail.com or (616)368-2029

Kara R. Sova, Sova & Kelly, P.C., JENISON
Contact at: ksova@mkellylawoffice.com or (616)774-0125

Bradford W. SpringerScholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bspringer@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Anne M. VanderBroekVanderBroek Law, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: anne@vanderbroeklaw.com or (616)607-7522

Michael T. Van TubergenVan Tubergen, Treutler, & Hayes, PLLS, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mvantubergen@vth-law.com or (616)844-3000

Holly Verde, Verde Law Offices, PLLC, HOLLAND and ALLEGAN
Contact at: holly@verdelawoffices.com or (616)399-3838

Alana L. WiaduckMcCroskey LawMUSKEGON
Contact at: awiaduck@mccrosleylaw.com or (231) 726-4861

Christopher Wirth, Core Legal PLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: cwirth@corelegal.com or (616)855-2145

Heidi L. WolfH. Wolf Law Firm, ALLEGAN
Contact at: hlwolf269@gmail.com or (269)673-2105

Robert J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bzitta@ottawawireless.net or (616) 842-1470