CORPORATE/BUSINESS

Todd M. AnthesScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tanthes@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Thomas M. BovenScholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tboven@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Kristin Britt, The Britt Law Group, P.C., SPRING LAKE and GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: kristin@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Jeffrey W. Buckman, Buckman MacDonald & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: buckman@bmbpc.com or (616)394-4276

Michael Doversberger, Smith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: mdoversberger@shrr.com or (616) 499-6360

Cara L. Galbavi, Cara Galbavi Law, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cara@caragalbavilaw.com or (616)935-1030

Bethany K. HarrisInnovative Law Group, HOLLAND
Contact at: bethany@innovative.lawyer or (616)392-4100

Patricia S. Hertel, Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge, HOLLAND
Contact at: phertel@shrr.com or (616)499-6360

Julianna Hyatt-Wierzbicki, Lakeshore Legal Counsel, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at:  jmhw@reuterdahllaw.com or (616) 842-1111

Scott Mancinelli, Mancinelli Goeman Law Group, P.C., ZEELAND
Contact at: scott@smancinelli.com or (616)930-4500

John R. Marquis, Smith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jmarquis@shrr.com or (616) 499-6362

Donald G. Messinger, Messinger Law, P.C., SPRING LAKE
Contact at: donald@messingerlawpc.com or (616)846-7600

Jaron J. NyhofSmith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jnyhof@shrr.com or (616) 499-6360

Richard D. PersingerHann Persinger, P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: rpersinger@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Nick ReisterSmith Haughey Rice & Roegge, HOLLAND
Contact at: nreister@shrr.com or (616)458-8586

Kimberly A. RowanHann Persinger,P.C.  HOLLAND
Contact at: krowan@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Nichole A. SadekInnovative Law Group, HOLLAND
Contact at: nichole@innovative.lawyer or (616)392-4100

James D. Stone, Property Law Solutions, HOLLAND
Contact at: jstone@sikkellaw.com or (616)394-3025

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Christopher Van Shoick, Scholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cvanschoick@scholtenfant.com or (616)842-3030

Matthew WiebeSmith Haughey Rice & Roegge, HOLLAND
Contact at: mwiebe@shrr.com or (616)335-6793

Mark ZietlowInnovative Law Group, HOLLAND
Contact at: mark@innovative.lawyer or (616)392-4100

Adam ZuwerinkWest Michigan Law P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: adam@westmichiganlaw.com or (616)834-0262