CORPORATE/BUSINESS

Todd M. AnthesScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tanthes@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Thomas M. BovenScholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tboven@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Kristin Britt, The Britt Law Group, P.C., SPRING LAKE and GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: kristin@brittlawcounselor.com or (616)866-2700

Jeffrey W. Buckman, Buckman MacDonald & Brown PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: buckman@bmbpc.com or (616)394-4276

Michael Doversberger, Smith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: mdoversberger@shrr.com or (616) 499-6360

Ronald L. Foster, Ronald L. Foster, Esq., Attorney at Law, HUDSONVILLE
Contact at: rfosteresq@aol.com or (616)667-2728

Cara L. Galbavi, Cara Galbavi Law, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cara@caragalbavilaw.com or (616)935-1030

Mark K. HarderWarner Narcross & Judd, HOLLAND
Contact at: mharder@wnj.com or (616)396-3225

Julianna Hyatt-Wierzbicki, Lakeshore Legal Counsel, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at:  jmhw@reuterdahllaw.com or (616) 842-1111

Mark A. KleistScholten FantGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mkleist@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Scott Mancinelli, Mancinelli Goeman Law Group, P.C., ZEELAND
Contact at: scott@smancinelli.com or (616)930-4500

John R. Marquis, Smith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jmarquis@shrr.com or (616) 499-6362

Donald G. Messinger, Messinger Law, P.C., SPRING LAKE
Contact at: donald@messingerlawpc.com or (616)846-7600

Jaron J. NyhofSmith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jnyhof@shrr.com or (616) 499-6360

Samantha A. PepprockSmith Haughey Rice and Roegge,  MUSKEGON
Contact at: spepprock@shrr.com or (231)724-4320

Richard D. PersingerHann Persinger, PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: rpersinger@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245

Nick ReisterSmith Haughey Rice & Roegge, HOLLAND
Contact at: nreister@shrr.com or (616)458-8586

Jennifer L. Remondino Warner Norcross & Judd, LLPHOLLAND
Contact at: jremondino@wnj.com or (616) 396-3243

Nichole A. SadekInnovative Law Group, HOLLAND
Contact at: nichole@innovative.lawyer or (616)392-4100

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Eric VanderveenScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: evanderveen@scholtenfant.com or  (616)842-3030

Michael T. Van TubergenVan Tubergen, Treutler, & Hayes, PLLS, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mvantubergen@vth-law.com or (616)844-3000

Dawn Garcia WardWarner Norcross & Judd, LLPHOLLAND
Contact at: dward@wnj.com or (616) 396-3039

Christopher Wirth, Core Legal PLC, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: cwirth@corelegal.com or (616)855-2145

Adam ZuwerinkWest Michigan Law P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: adam@westmichiganlaw.com or (616)834-0262