CORPORATE/BUSINESS

Todd M. AnthesScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tanthes@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Cara L. Balavi, Cara Galbavi Law, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: cara@caragalbavilaw.com or (616)935-1030

Scott M. BrookensSmith Haughey Rice & Roegge, HOLLAND
Contact at: sbrookens@shrr.com or (616) 458-4394

Thomas M. BovenScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: tboven@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Jonathan P. BumaMark H Zietlow & Associates, HOLLAND
Contact at: jonathan@innovative.lawyer or (616) 392-4100

Shawn P. Eyestone, Eyestone Law Offices PLC, GRANDVILLE
Contact at: info@eyestonelawoffices.com or (616) 777-5291

Thomas J. Gezon, Smietanka, Buckleitner, Steffes, and GezonGRANDVILLE
Contact at: tjg@smietankalaw.com or (616)667-2217

Matthew Hall, Matthew Hall, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at:  mhall8@alumni.nd.edu or (616)994-3626

Julianna Hyatt-Wierzbicki, Lakeshore Legal Counsel, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at:  jmhw@reuterdahllaw.com or (616) 842-1111

Cara L. Fisher, Cara Fisher Law, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: cara@carafisherlaw.com or (616) 935-1030

Mark A. KleistScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mkleist@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

John R. Marquis, Smith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jmarquis@shrr.com or (616) 499-6362

Jaron J. NyhofSmith Haughey Rice & RoeggeHOLLAND
Contact at: jnyhof@shrr.com or (616) 499-6363

Richard D. PersingerHann Persinger, PC, HOLLAND
Contact at: rpersinger@hannpersinger.com or (616)396-1245 

Johnny (Michael J.) PinjuvScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at:jpinjuv@scholtenfant.com or (616)842-3030

Eric R. PostScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: epost@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Jennifer L. Remondino Warner Norcross & Judd, LLP, HOLLAND
Contact at: jremondino@wnj.com or (616) 396-3243

Anne TuinstraBuckman, MacDonald, & Brown, HOLLAND
Contact at: tuinstra@bmbpc.com or (616) 394-4276

Dawn Garcia WardWarner Norcross & Judd, LLPHOLLAND
Contact at: dward@wnj.com or (616) 396-3039

Adam ZuwerinkWest Michigan Law P.C., HOLLAND
Contact at: adam@westmichiganlaw.com or (616)834-0262