BANKRUPTCY

Jessica ArendsCunningham Dalman, P.C.HOLLAND
Contact at: jessica@cunninghamdalman.com or (616) 392-1821

Angie Bailey-HobbsMichigan Family Law Center, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: info@mifamlaw.com or (616)528-8877

Matthew S. DeLange, Michigan Family Law Center, GRAND RAPIDS
Contact at: info@mifamlaw.com or (616)528-8877

Jennifer A. DeYoung, Hann Persinger,  HOLLAND
Contact at: jdeyoung@hannpersinger.com or (616) 396-1245

Mike L. DeYoungLakeshore Law & Mediation Center, PLCSPRING LAKE
Contact at: mike@lakeshorelawandmediation.com or (616) 844-4091

Bradley J. FisherScholten Fant, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: bfisher@scholtenfant.com or (616) 842-3030

Ronald L. Foster, Ronald L. Foster, Esq., Attorney at Law, HUDSONVILLE
Contact at: rfosteresq@aol.com or (616)667-2728

John HayesVanTubergen, Treutler, & Hayes, PLLCGRAND HAVEN
Contact at: jhayes@vth-law.com or (616)844-3000

Marcia R. Meoli, Lakeshore Bankruptcy Center, HOLLAND
Contact at: mmeoli@meolilaw.com    (616) 396-2124

Martin L. Rogalski , Martin L. Rogalski, PCJENISON
Contact at: mlr@mrogalski.com  or (616) 457-4410

Anne M. VanderBroekVanderBroek Law, PLLC, SPRING LAKE
Contact at: anne@vanderbroeklaw.com or (6161)594-0183

Michael J. Zitta, Scheuerle & Zitta, LLP, GRAND HAVEN
Contact at: mzitta@grandhavenlaw.com or (616) 842-1470